Exhausted!

It’s not very often I feel truly exhausted, but today I do. I’ve had a really great weekend celebrating my son’s first birthday. It’s been pretty much non-stop since Friday afternoon, and now that I’ve sat down on Sunday evening I realise just how tired I feel. I am SO thankful right now that my son (generally!) sleeps through the night, because I know that when I go to bed I can have a good night’s sleep. 

There’s just been so much going on this weekend, including a small part that’s not been so good, which has made us feel a little stressed, fed up & upset. But generally it’s been a brilliant weekend. I’m very grateful for friends and family. Thank You God!

Leave a Reply

